LibGuides - Browse By Librarian
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  
Academic Podcasts
by AUP Librarians - Last Updated Aug 22, 2017
Here are some Podcast sites that are scholarly.
Business and Economics Subject Guide
by AUP Librarians - Last Updated May 24, 2017
Ebooks
by AUP Librarians - Last Updated Nov 8, 2017
This guide lists our ebook collections and individual ebooks we have collected. It also points to sites that have free ebooks available online.
Free Online Courses
by AUP Librarians - Last Updated May 24, 2017
Global Communications Subject Guide
by AUP Librarians - Last Updated May 24, 2017
Graduate Student Library Guide
by AUP Librarians - Last Updated Oct 25, 2017
Hints for using One Search
by AUP Librarians - Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
Searching across multiple databases
Library Hours
by AUP Librarians - Last Updated Oct 25, 2017
Literature Subject Guide
by AUP Librarians - Last Updated Oct 26, 2017
Mobile Access to Databases & Ebooks
by AUP Librarians - Last Updated Sep 25, 2014
Tutorials and Research Help
by AUP Librarians - Last Updated Aug 25, 2017
AUP Alumni Offerings from the Library
by Sally Murray - Last Updated Sep 27, 2017
The American University of Paris Library is pleased to have some resources available to all AUP alumni.
Citation/Annotation Help
by Sally Murray - Last Updated Aug 7, 2017
This guide will point you to resources for MLA, Chicago and APA style citations. It will also give advice on how to create an annotated bibliography.
Databases and Journals
by Sally Murray - Last Updated Nov 15, 2017
Databases and journals available to AUP students, faculty and staff
Staff Directory
by Sally Murray - Last Updated Nov 17, 2017
Staff names, emails, fax, telephone numbers, contact, address
Teaching and Learning Center Resources
by Sally Murray - Last Updated Jul 3, 2017
These books are about teaching, learning, assessment and other topics of interest
Trials AUP library
by Sally Murray - Last Updated Oct 20, 2017

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Register for Email Alerts

Featured Librarian

Profile Image
AUP Librarians
Contact Info
Jorge Sosa
Laurence Amoureux
Sally Murray
Michael Stoepel
01 40 62 05 61
Send Email


AUP Library Homepage     AUP Library Guides            AUP Home          AUP Blackboard          MyAUP          AUP Writing Lab

AUP Databases     Browse Journal Titles     Ebooks and Reference     AUP Library Hours     Find Books in Other Libraries    

Library Staff     Ask for Research Help    

The American University of Paris Library | 9, rue de Monttessuy | 75007 Paris, France | tel. 01 40 62 05 61