Cambridge Collections Online
Almost 500 titles on literature, philosophy, religion, culture and music. Excellent authority.
New Oxford Shakespeare
Publication Date: 2017
The New Oxford Shakespeare presents an entirely new consideration of all of Shakespeare's works, edited from first principles from the base-texts themselves, and drawing on the latest textual and theatrical scholarship. ALL PLAYS FULL TEXT
"Entries in The Literary Encyclopedia are divided into three databases, People, Works and Topics & Events. All articles are aimed at a “higher introductory” level for university / college reading - neither too long nor too short; neither too simple nor too complex. We offer very good coverage of English, American, Canadian, German and Russian literatures as well as substantial and increasing coverage of French, Italian, Japanese, Classical Greek, Latin, Hispanic and East European." http://www.litencyc.com/litencycdescribed.php
EEBO (Early English Book Online) 1473-1700
"From the first book published in English through the age of Spenser and Shakespeare, this incomparable collection now contains more than 125,000 titles listed in Pollard & Redgrave's Short-Title Catalogue (1475-1640) and Wing's Short-Title Catalogue (1641-1700) and their revised editions, as well as the Thomason Tracts (1640-1661) collection and the Early English Books Tract Supplement" http://eebo.chadwyck.com/about/about.htm
ECCO (Eighteenth Century Collections Online)
Over 180,000 titles for books, pamphlets, essays, broadsides and more are available. Great for history, literature, philosophy, religion, fine arts, medicine, technology, etc.
18th Century Prose - Romantic Prose (OSEO) Collection
Market Share Reporter 2014
Publication Date: 2014
"Market Share Reporter is a compilation of market share reports from periodical literature and is a unique resource for competitive analysis, diversification planning, marketing research, and other forms of economic and policy analysis. Market Share Reporter includes more than 3,600 new entries, which are arranged under both SIC and NAICS codes, corporate, brand, product, service, and commodity market shares, coverage of private and public sector activities, and comprehensive indexes, including products, companies, brands, places, sources, NAICS, ISIC, Harmonized and SIC codes. "
The SAGE Handbook of Human Rights
Publication Date: 2014-08-26
"The SAGE Handbook of Human Rights will comprise a two volume set consisting of more than 50 original chapters that clarify and analyze human rights issues of both contemporary and future importance. The Handbook will take an inter-disciplinary approach, combining work in such traditional fields as law, political science and philosophy with such non-traditional subjects as climate change, demography, economics, geography, urban studies, mass communication, and business and marketing"
The SAGE Handbook of Economic Geography
Publication Date: 2011-03-04
"There are 25 articles from many of the well known names in economic geography, divided into eight parts: Location Models and Quantitative Economic Geography; Political Economies of Space I, Political Economies of Space II, Political Economies of Space III, Political Economies of Nature; Uneven development: Geographies of Economic Geographies of Economic growth and decline; Geographies of Consumption and Economic Spectacle; Rethinking the Economic. The topics covered provides a comprehensive summary of developments in the field of economic geography, and what today constitutes economic geography." https://eternalexploration.wordpress.com/2011/09/26/top-10-books-for-studying-economic-geography/
The SAGE Handbook of Conflict Communication
Publication Date: 2013-02-14
"This second edition of the award-winning The SAGE Handbook of Conflict Communication emphasizes constructive conflict management from a communication perspective, identifying the message as the focus of conflict research and practice. Editors ... have assembled in one resource the knowledge base of the field of conflict communication; identified the best theories, ideas, and practices of conflict communication; and provided the opportunity for scholars and practitioners to link theoretical frameworks and application tools."
The SAGE Handbook of European Foreign Policy
Publication Date: 2015-07-24
"During the last two decades the study of European foreign policy has experienced remarkable growth, presumably reflecting a more significant international role of the European Union. The Union has significantly expanded its policy portfolio and though empty symbolic politics still exists, the Union’s international relations have become more substantial and its foreign policy more focused. European foreign policy has become a dynamic policy area, being adapted to changing challenges and environments, such as the Arab Spring, new emerging economies/powers; the crisis of multilateralism and much more."