This is the "Home" page of the "Trials AUP library " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Trials AUP library  

Last Updated: Jun 7, 2017 URL: http://aup.libguides.com/trial Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Do you find this title useful?

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


 

Business Databases - Proquest TRIAL

Product/Database/Ebook End Date

Oxford Research Encyclopedias

unknown

Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedias combine the speed & flexibility of digital with the rigorous standards of academic publishing.

The OREs will grow to be a network of digital, discipline-centered encyclopedias covering all the major areas of research across the humanities, social sciences, and science fields. New subject areas are selected based on market research, where such anchoring reference sources are needed most.

The individual titles are free for the first two years of creation.  Each subject started at a different time so the dates are not set.

Product/Database/Ebook End Date

Understanding Shakespeare

by JSTOR Labs (testing)

unknown

Understanding Shakespeare is a collaborative project between JSTOR Labs and the Folger Shakespeare Library . It’s a research tool that allows students, educators and scholars to use the text of Shakespeare’s plays to quickly navigate into the scholarship written about them—line by line. Users simply click next to any line of text in a play and relevant articles from the JSTOR archive immediately load.


AUP Library Homepage     AUP Library Guides            AUP Home          AUP Blackboard          MyAUP          AUP Writing Lab

AUP Databases     Browse Journal Titles     Ebooks and Reference     AUP Library Hours     Find Books in Other Libraries    

Library Staff     Ask for Research Help    

The American University of Paris Library | 9, rue de Monttessuy | 75007 Paris, France | tel. 01 40 62 05 61



Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip