This is the "AUP Subscriptions Print and Online (Alphabetical list)" page of the "Databases and Journals" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases and Journals  

Databases and journals available to AUP students, faculty and staff
Last Updated: Apr 13, 2017 URL: http://aup.libguides.com/databases Print Guide RSS Updates

AUP Subscriptions Print and Online (Alphabetical list) Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Publisher Journal Collections

Journals acquired through ISTEX Project

Brill 220 titles - title list with AUP link (V.1 - 2012)

British Medical Journal 64 titles - title list with AUP link (V.1 - 2013)

Cambridge University Press 312 titles - title list with AUP link (V. 1 - 2010)

De Gruyter 474 titles - title list with AUP link (V. 1 - 2012)

Elsevier 2200 titles - title list with AUP link (V. 1 - 2001)

Emerald 362 titles - title list with AUP link (V. 1 - 2010)

Institute of Physics Publishing 107 titles - title list with AUP link (V. 1 - 2012)

Nature 7 titles - title list with AUP link (V. 1 - 2012)

Oxford University Press 266 titles - title list with AUP link (V. 1 - 2010)

Royal Society of Chemistry 118 titles - title list with AUP link (V. 1 - 2010)

Sage Journals 909 titles - title list with AUP link (V. 1 - current)

Springer 1000 titles - title list with AUP link (V. 1 - 1996)

Wiley 2200 titles - title list with AUP link (V. 1 - 2011)

 * If the excel title list doesn't open properly you may need browser add-on or right click, save file and open in excel.

EJournals AUP subscribes to

Links on the title are directly to the journal on the publisher site.  The 'link to catalog' will go to our catalog.

      

    Find if we have a journal title in a database

    Browse a List of Journal Titles

    Save yourself time! Don't search each database looking for a journal title.

    AUP Publications

    AUP


    AUP Library Homepage     AUP Library Guides            AUP Home          AUP Blackboard          MyAUP          AUP Writing Lab

    AUP Databases     Browse Journal Titles     Ebooks and Reference     AUP Library Hours     Find Books in Other Libraries    

    Library Staff     Ask for Research Help    

    The American University of Paris Library | 9, rue de Monttessuy | 75007 Paris, France | tel. 01 40 62 05 61



    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip