ebrary Academic Complete - Detailed HELP
This is the "Home (Major Ebook Collections)" page of the "Ebooks" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Ebooks   Tags: ebooks, online books, reference  

This guide lists our ebook collections and individual ebooks we have collected. It also points to sites that have free ebooks available online.
Last Updated: Oct 17, 2014 URL: http://aup.libguides.com/ebooks Print Guide RSS Updates

Home (Major Ebook Collections) Print Page
  Search: 
 

OneSearch Books

OneSearch Books not articles

Tips for OneSearch (what is searched and what isn't)

 

ebrary Academic Complete

Over 107,000 ebooks on all topics

 

Cover Art
Link to ebrary
ISBN: 9781118286876

 

Search ebrary

Oxford Handbooks and Oxford Scholarship (select titles)

Oxford Handbooks consist of scholarly articles.  We have part of the Oxford Handbooks Online collection - including some Classical Studies, Economics and Finance, History, Linguistics, Literature, Philosophy, Political Science, and Psychology.  You can search throughout the entire collection or search within one subject.

"each title in Oxford Scholarship Online is extensively peer-reviewed and approved for publication by a board of leading academics from Oxford University"

 

EBSCO Academic Ebooks

Over 123,000 titles on all topics

Cover Art
LINK to EBSCO Academic Ebooks
(When using IE browser, if each page opens in the Adobe software instead of the browser, a change needs to be made in the ADOBE software.
To ensure eBooks are displayed in the eBook viewer in the browser window:
Launch Adobe Reader.
Click the Edit menu in the toolbar at the top of Adobe Reader.
Select Preferences from the drop-down list of options.
Select Internet in the left-column of the resulting menu.
Mark the check box Display PDF in browser.
Click OK.)

 

Search EBSCO Academic Ebooks

(If you have issues with IE browser, see above)

EBSCO Academic Ebooks
 

ACLS Humanities Ebooks

Over 3700 titles on all fields of the humanities.

 

MyiLibrary

Over 200 ebooks individually ordered for our curriculum.  Politics, Media, History, Literature, Cinema, Human Rights and much more.

HINT: Sign in to save to your bookshelf, create notes, save searches and adjust the display settings to your preferences.  You will create your own login in.

Cover Art
LINK to MyiLibrary
ISBN: 9780805864540

Subject Guide

Profile Image
AUP Librarians
Contact Info
Jorge Sosa
Laurence Amoureux
Sally Murray
Michael Stoepel
01 40 62 05 61
Send Email
 

Give us your Feedback

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Suggest Links


AUP Library Homepage     AUP Library Guides            AUP Home          AUP Blackboard          MyAUP          AUP Writing Lab

AUP Databases     Browse Journal Titles     Ebooks and Reference     AUP Library Hours     Find Books in Other Libraries    

Library Staff     Ask for Research Help    

The American University of Paris Library | 9, rue de Monttessuy | 75007 Paris, France | tel. 01 40 62 05 61



Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip