This is the "Home" page of the "Staff Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Staff Directory  

Staff names, emails, fax, telephone numbers, contact, address
Last Updated: Jun 29, 2017 URL: http://aup.libguides.com/staffdir Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Library Contact Information

library@aup.edu        

Library Telephone
01 40 62 05 61

Service Desk
01 40 62 05 62

Library Fax
01 45 56 92 89

The AUP Library    
9, rue de Monttessuy      
75007 Paris, France

      

    AUP Library Staff (Alphabetical by Name)

    Laurence Amoureux

    Laurence Amoureux (Librarian)

    Technology Librarian 
    Library Information Technology Services,
    Library Management System Manager,
    Research Help & Instruction

    lamoureux@aup.edu | x558

    Isabelle Dupuy

    Isabelle Dupuy

    User Services
    Document Delivery/Interlibrary Loan,
    Billing (Fines and Fees), Sciences Po liaison,
    Referrals, Loans

    idupuy@aup.edu | x554

    Iulia Lupu

    Iulia Lupu

    User Services
    Reserves, Document Access support,
    Acquisitions/Collection support, Loans

    ilupu@aup.edu | x815

    Shane Mclorrain

    Shane Mclorrain

    User Services
    Loans, Stacks Management,
    Lockers, Lost & Found, Library Donations

    smclorrain@aup.edu | x556 & x562

    Sally Murray

    Sally Murray (Librarian)

    Technical Services Supervisor 
    Web, Online Resources, Cataloging,
    Research Help & Instruction

    smurray@aup.edu | x553

    Celine

    Céline Richer

    Executive Assistant
    Reception, Room Reservation,
    Guard & Cleaning Coordinator,
    Remote Storage

    cricher@aup.edu | x561

     Lily Servel

    Lily Servel

     

    Technical Services 
    Periodicals & Database Management, 
    Blog, Facebook

    lservel@aup.edu | x563

    Jorge Sosa

    Jorge Sosa (Librarian)

    University Librarian
    Management, Research Help & Instruction,
    Collection Development

    jsosa@aup.edu | x551

    Michael Stoepel

    Michael Stoepel (Librarian)

    User Services Supervisor 
    Research Help & Instruction, Loans,
    SGR Coordinator

    mstoepel@aup.edu | x552

    Monica Tingay

    Monica Tingay

    Technical Services
    Book & Film Orders, Loans

    mtingay@aup.edu | x709

        

      Staff Alphabetically Arranged by Service Area

      Administration  (*Supervisor)
      Jorge Sosa*           University Librarian 
      Céline  Richer Executive Assistant
      Technical Services  
      Sally Murray* Technical Services, Web and E-Resources Librarian
      Lily Servel Technical Services Assistant
      Monica Tingay Acquisitions Coordinator
      Technology  
      Laurence Amoureux Technology Librarian
      User Services  
      Michael Stoepel* User Services Librarian
      Isabelle Dupuy*   Document Access Supervisor 
      Iulia Lupu Document Access & Collection Assistant
      Shane Mclorrain Library Services Assistant
      Addison Nugent Library Services Assistant
          

        Other Library emails

        library@aup.edu General contact email for library 

        ill@aup.edu Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery (to request articles or books to be borrowed from another library)   

        cdevelopment@aup.edu Collection Development/Order Book or Journal to be added to library collection      

        userservices@aup.edu User Services for questions about your library account (items due, checked out, etc.)  

            

          AUP Library Homepage     AUP Library Guides            AUP Home          AUP Blackboard          MyAUP          AUP Writing Lab

          AUP Databases     Browse Journal Titles     Ebooks and Reference     AUP Library Hours     Find Books in Other Libraries    

          Library Staff     Ask for Research Help    

          The American University of Paris Library | 9, rue de Monttessuy | 75007 Paris, France | tel. 01 40 62 05 61



          Description

          Loading  Loading...

          Tip