AUP Library Banner

.Library Staff: Library Staff Directory

Library Contact Information

library@aup.edu        

Library Telephone
01 40 62 05 61

Service Desk
01 40 62 05 62

Library Fax
01 45 56 92 89

The AUP Library    
9, rue de Monttessuy      
75007 Paris, France

AUP Library Staff (Alphabetical)

 

Laurence Amoureux

Laurence Amoureux (Librarian)

Technology Librarian 
Library Information Technology Services,
Library Management System Manager,
Research Help & Instruction

lamoureux@aup.edu | x558 

Victoria Bencsik

User Services
Loans, Social Events

vbencsik@aup.edu | x556 & x562

Isabelle Dupuy

Isabelle Dupuy

User Services
Document Delivery/Interlibrary Loan,
Billing (Fines and Fees), Sciences Po liaison, 
Referrals, Loans

idupuy@aup.edu | x554

Benedicte Benedicte Garros-Missir

Coordinator Library/Learning Commons
Reception, Room Reservation,
Guard & Maintenance Coordinator

bgarrosmissir@aup.edu | x561

 

Denice

Denise Geney

User Services
Loans, Social Events

dgeney@aup.edu | x556 & x562

Iulia Lupu

Iulia Lupu

User Services
Reserves, Document Access support,
Acquisitions/Collection support, Loans

ilupu@aup.edu | x815

Sally Murray

Sally Murray (Librarian)

Technical Services Supervisor 
Web, Online Resources, Cataloging,
Research Help & Instruction

smurray@aup.edu | x553

 

Lily Servel

Technical Services 
Periodicals & Database Management, 
Blog, Facebook

lservel@aup.edu | x563

Jorge Sosa

Jorge Sosa (Librarian)

University Librarian
Management, Research Help & Instruction,
Collection Development

jsosa@aup.edu | x551

Michael Stoepel

Michael Stoepel (Librarian)

User Services Supervisor 
Research Help & Instruction, Loans,
SGR Coordinator

mstoepel@aup.edu | x552

Monica Tingay

Technical Services
Book & Film Orders, Loans

mtingay@aup.edu | x709

Staff by Service Area

Administration  (*Supervisor)
Jorge Sosa*           University Librarian 
Benedicte Garros-Missir Executive Assistant
Technical Services  
Sally Murray* Technical Services, Web and E-Resources Librarian
Lily Servel Technical Services Assistant
Monica Tingay Acquisitions Coordinator
Technology  
Laurence Amoureux Technology Librarian
User Services  
Michael Stoepel* User Services Librarian
Victoria Bencsik Library Services Assistant
Isabelle Dupuy*   Document Access Supervisor 
Denise Geney Library Services Assistant
Iulia Lupu Document Access & Collection Assistant

 

 

Other Library Emails

library@aup.edu General contact email for library 

ill@aup.edu Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery (to request articles or books to be borrowed from another library)   

cdevelopment@aup.edu Collection Development/Order Book or Journal to be added to library collection      

userservices@aup.edu User Services for questions about your library account (items due, checked out, etc.)  


AUP Library Homepage     AUP Library Guides            AUP Home          AUP Blackboard          MyAUP          ARC/AUP Writing Lab

AUP Databases     Browse Journal Titles     Ebooks and Reference     AUP Library Hours     Find Books in Other Libraries    

Library Staff     Ask for Research Help    

The American University of Paris Library | 9, rue de Monttessuy | 75007 Paris, France | tel. 01 40 62 05 61